Make your own free website on

Friends of the band, Sean and Frank display Barrio Latino's CDs. 

Listening samples will be posted soon.

             Each is 10.00 plus shipping.  for Ordering details.


Romantic Music

Life of the Party


Barrio Latino

Track Listing:
  1. Ave Perdida
  2. Viajera
  3. One Less Day
  4. Deja
  5. Hands Cross the Border
  6. Mucho Corazon
  7. Sabor A Mi
  8. Is It You?
  9. Me Quede Ciego
  10. Let it Rain

Track Listing:

  1. Life of the Party
  2. Baja Tilly's
  3. Amor Sublime
  4. Dream About You
  5. Machaca
  6. Salsa Party
  7. Me Gusta Cumbia
  8. Tu Clara Sonrisa
  9. Love Won't Let You Down
  10. Where Are You

Track Listing:

  1. Barrio Latino
  2. Tin Man
  3. Ave Perdida
  4. Little Fires
  5. Rafael El. Colombiano (featured in the movie "Devil's Own")
  6. Don't Stop, Don't Stop
  7. My Eyes
  8. Wait Boy (featured in the movie "Ransom")
  9. City Off My Back
  10. El Gran Amor